• Howl After Dark set for Monday, April 28 - 7p.m. @ B.S.M. April 16, 2014

  • Cap and gowns now available for pick-up in college store April 16, 2014

  • No Free Lunch @BSM Wednesday, April 16 April 8, 2014

Filed under News, Showcase

Students named to spring 2013 Dean’s List

Students named to spring 2013 Dean’s List


Panola College is proud to announce the names of those students named to the Dean’s List for the spring 2013 semester. To qualify a student must complete a minimum of 12 semester hours with a grade point average between 3.5 and 3.79. Only courses applying toward an associate degree or certificate are included in the computation.



BOSSIER CITY – Nicole Mitchell, Lauren Shepherd

FRIERSON – Kayle Harrington

KEATCHIE – Hope Fossman

LOGANSPORT – Morgan Barbee, Carol Canton, Jack Horn

PLEASANT HILL – Reggie Anders

SHREVEPORT – Dannisha Jackson

STONEWALL – Alana Bankson


BEAUMONT -Trevin Sonnier

BECKVILLE – Cassie Griffin, Kayla Hallman, Johnathan Hamilton, Jenna Stewart

BROWNSBORO – Hillary Shaffer

BULLARD – Dylan Essman

CARTHAGE – Justin Beason, Candace Clark, Raderrius Colbert, Chandler Cooper, Caitlin Davis, Christina Fulsom, Rokarian Gates, Dillon Holcomb, Christopher Johnson, Stephen Mahaffey, James Moss, Paul Rivard, Kenzi Snider, Chelsea Stuart, Penelope Tomlin, Johnathan Wilson

CENTER – Maria Almaguer, Piper Andrews, Nakristianna Crawford, Emily Harding, Maria Herrera, Brandon Holt, Ruby Johnson, Mary O’Connor, Suzanne Peace, Guadalupe Perez, Britney Vaughn, Stephen Wilburn

CONROE – Delia Rivas

CUSHING – Mark Jackson, Ray Jackson, Deryl Pettit

DEBERRY – Kevin Planas

DIANA - Tyler Lyons

DIKE – Cara Duncan


GARRISON – Jennifer Cools, Angela Hughes

GARY – Dolar Robinett

HALLSVILLE – Kristyana Birmingham

HEMPHILL – Salve Croskey, Shirley Mitchell

HENDERSON – Taylor Jimerson

HOUSTON – Michael Donovan

HUNTINGTON – Hunter Palmer

JEFFERSON – Terri Rodriguez, Drew Tidwell

JOAQUIN – Kalita Thompson, Brookelyn Wildes, Justin Wilson

KARNACK – Chawnta Lewis

LONGBRANCH – Stacy White

LONGVIEW – Mandy Huffman, Roshunda Lewis, Claire Sagers

MARSHALL - Rica Jones, Kara McDowall, Kathryn Morton

MILAM – Tammy Doiron

MOUNT ENTERPRISE – Timmy Beard, Mackenzie Hannah


NACOGDOCHES – Victoria Rios, Dillon Ward, Britny Yarbrough, Racheal Stanley, James Thorn, Brittany Whatley

PORT NECHES – Stephen Schlett

ROCKWALL – Steven Bain

SAN AUGUSTINE – Lindsey Thompson

SHELBYVILLE – David Bragg, Jeffrey Cagle, Lindsey Dry


TATUM – Lorrie Neal

TIMPSON – Jessica Montoya, Mary Smith

TYLER – Kourtny Munsinger

VIDOR – Vernnon Maxwell

WASKOM – Jessica Kindley

WOODLAWN – Cherahn Mitchell

WYLIE – Robert Petty



Print Friendly

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.