• Pipers & Jazz Band Concert - 7 pm, April 7 March 25, 2015

  • Ponies Baseball @ Angelina, 2 pm, Saturday; 3 pm, Sunday in Carthage March 25, 2015

SGA officers elected for the new school year

SGA officers elected for the new school year

Joshua Renfro

2013-2014 SGA Officers

Voting for SGA (Student Government Association) was held on Thursday, September 12, 2013. After a tie in the presidency, and only a three vote difference for the spot of vice-president, officers were officially named at the SGA meeting that Friday, September 13. Officers are as follows:

  • Jessica Soto – President
  • Penelope Tomlin – Vice-president
  • Faustino Angel – Parliamentarian
  • Jameika Marshall – Reporter
  • Jeffery Scott – Secretary/Treasurer

SGA meetings are every Friday in the Murphy Payne Community Room located inside the Library at 12:30 pm.

Print Friendly

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.