• January 18Noon Friday, Jan. 20 - Deadline for Registering for Spring 2017 Classes! Don't Delay!

  • October 20Fillies clinch 2016 District Championship - Volleyball!

The student news site of Panola College.
Filed under News, Showcase

President’s List named

President’s List named

Congratulations to students making the President's List!

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Panola College recently announced the President’s List for the fall 2012 semester. To qualify for the President’s list, a student must complete a minimum of 12 semester hours with a grade point average between 3.8 and 4.0. Only courses applying toward an associate degree or certificate are included in the computation.



KEATCHIE – Miles Holmes
LOGANSPORT – Paige Gates

ATLANTA – Caitlin Sheets
BECKVILLE – Crystal Adams, Dalye Alfaro, Cameica Gates, Cassie Griffin, Johnathan Hamilton, Jessica Wilcox
BIVINS – Hunter Smith
BULLARD – Noah Butler
CARTHAGE – Morgan Aldana, Jessica Bender Molnari, Harley Duncan, Gabriel Fincher, Zachari Fincher, Anneth Garcia, Shelby Hammons, Natasha Hardin, Dillon Holcomb, Joy Jeffress, Logan Landtroop, Jennifer Langford, Caitlin Lee, Madison McGowan, Pranav Patel, Robert Patton, John Prudhomme, Blake Sanca, Matthew Sanford, Christian Schelhouse, Rachael Sutton, Robert Vicars, Veronica Vicencio, Thomas Young, and Stacy Youngblood
CENTER – Jesika Anthony, Alpha Fields, Emily Harding, Ruby Johnson, J’von Jones, Suzanne Peace, Christopher Renfro, Simon Stanley, Samuel Swann, Bret Woodard, and Evan Yetter
DAINGERFIELD – Jeremy Gressman
DEBERRY – Gennie Patterson, Brandi Pierce, Stanley Roquemore
GARRISON – Raymond Beard
GARY – Randall Jackson
GILMER – Jeffry Oney and Kelcie Oney
GLADEWATER – Megan Phinny
HENDERSON – Samantha Marling and Meghan Penney
JOAQUIN – Jason Freeman, Vanessa Rivera, and Pamela Whitton
KENNARD – Leslie Blizzard
KINGWOOD – Nausheen Merchant
KIRBYVILLE – Jennifer Ernst
LINDEN – Joshua Johnson
LONGBRANCH – Brianna Morgan
LONGVIEW – Cristin Cox
MARSHALL – Bradley Baker, Juan Benitez, Harry Bloodworth, Kason Box, Bethany Dean, Casey Grinnell, Katie McBroom, Tiffany Nichols, Brittni Snye
MOUNT ENTERPRISE – Timmy Beard, Mackenzie Hannah, and Wesley Lummus
NACOGDOCHES – Angela Corbitt, Daniel Patterson, Charles Gordon, Billie Stripling, Barry Huggins, Dustin Strahan, and Joumana Tabch
POLLOK – Jentry Page
PORT NECHES – Stephen Schlett
SAN AUGUSTINE – Raul Landaverde, Shane Mathews, and Megan Sowell
SHELBYVILLE – Eric Blackman and Charles Permenter
TATUM – Diana Lomas
TENAHA – Becky Bridges, Brittney Griffith, Christopher Sanford, Stephen Tomaszewski, and Gavin Williamson
TIMPSON – Jennifer Pugh and Mary Smith
TYLER – Latricia Organ and Paul Chesnut
WASKOM – Christine Maxwell and Amanda Nabors
WYLIE – Robert Petty

Print Friendly

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.


The student news site of Panola College.
President’s List named