• Baseball games moved to 3 pm, Sunday, April 19 and 1 pm Monday, April 20 April 17, 2015

  • Testing Center hours: noon-8 pm, Mon-Thurs; 10 am to noon, Fridays April 9, 2015

Filed under News, Showcase

Dean’s List announced

Dean’s List announced

Congratulations to students making the Dean's List!

Panola College recently announced the Dean’s List for the fall 2012 semester. To qualify, a student must complete a minimum of 12 semester hours with a grade point average between 3.5 and 3.79. Only courses applying toward an associate degree or certificate are included in the computation.



WETUMPKA – Christine Morris

BOSSIER CITY – Jonathan Meyer
KEATCHIE – Hope Fossman
LOGANSPORT – Jamie Baldwin and Jacob Veuleman
PLEASANT HILL – Reggie Anders

COLUMBIA – Chantelle Knight

RENO – Chidiebere Anukam

ROCK HILL – Hayden Tedder

BEAUMONT –  Trevin Sonnier
BECKVILLE – Jacob Bordelon and Jenna Stewart
BRONSON – Dustie Lyles
BULLARD – Dylan Essman
CARTHAGE – Kellen Bass, Jacob Blissett, Cameron Bush, Clint Cage, Jeffrey Cauthen, Chandler Cooper, Caitlin Davis, Mitchell Davis, Rachel Gee, Sheldon Murff, Noemi Olvera, Paul Rivard, Meghan Swift, and Hunter Walden
CENTER – Piper Andrews, Gabriell Arndt, Deron Bell, Bridgett Cockrell, Kimberly Craig, Nakristianna Crawford, Raymond Fountain, Howard Griffin, Brandon Holt, Mary O’Connor, Sherry Oakes, Isai Rafael, Ross Reynolds, and Brenton Windham
CUSHING – Mark Jackson, Deryl Pettit,  Joshua Renfro, and Hailey Wallace
DEBERRY – Brandon Quick
DIBOLL – Bobbie Hadnot
DIKE – Cara Duncan
GARRISON – Amy Garcia
GARY – Chelsea Ragan
HALLSVILLE – Dottie Booker and Coty Mathis
HENDERSON – Katelyn Riley, Jesus Quintero, Misael Rivera, and Anjelica Rocha
HOUSTON – Kiara Freeman and Michael Donovan
HUNTINGTON – Hunter Palmer
JEFFERSON – Haley Chambers, Stephanie Henson, and Drew Tidwell
JOAQUIN – Austin Bloodgood, Lacey Griffin, and Justin Wilson
KENNARD – Barry Barlow
KILGORE – Mallory Ford
KIRBYVILLE – Kahlie Tomplait
LONGBRANCH – Stacy White
LONGVIEW – Jamaria Maxey, Brittany Blevins, Mandy Huffman, and Claire Sagers
MARSHALL – Katy Dudley, Britney Everitt, Erica McCoy, Lucy Norrell, Nolan Bradley, Julia Coleman, and Katie Thompson
MARTINSVILLE – Barbara Hilliard
NACOGDOCHES – Justin Johnson, Crystal Brown, Clifton Bullard, David Dodson, Sandra Rangel, Meliza Castillo, Linda Stell, and  Brittany Whatley
PINELAND – Colton Lindsey
PORT ARTHUR – Derrian James
SAN AUGUSTINE – Josh Bailey, Tiffany Barnes, Kellie Birdwell, Latonya Brooks, Samantha Dorsett, Lanieca Williams
SHELBYVILLE – David Bragg, Jeffrey Cagle, Larhonda Garrett, and Kera Green
TATUM –  Joan Greene, Stephen Harms, Derrick Jennings, and Lorrie Neal
TENAHA – Jamea Johnson and Joseph Tomaszewski
TIMPSON – Angeli Gladney, Jessica Montoya,  Bobbie Smith, and Nicholas Walker
WOODLAWN – Anna McCreery

Toronto – Shanica Baker

Print Friendly

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.