214 students graduate from Panola College

214 students graduate from Panola College

Teresa Beasley

Panola College held Fall 2014 Commencement on Thursday, Dec. 11, at the Carthage Civic Center. Of the 214 candidates for fall graduation, 130 participated in the ceremony...  Read More »

December 12, 2014

Good luck on your finals, all my human friends!

Ladies invited to Pamper Night with Elvis

December 9, 2014

Congratulations to our Fall 2014 graduates!

Commencement set for Thursday, Dec. 11

December 9, 2014

IMG_0984---900x600

Basketball sponsors food drive

December 1, 2014

View All »

Fillies fall to Jacksonville Baptist College

Fillies fall to Jacksonville Baptist College

Shelby Durham, Reporter

Fillies fall to Jacksonville Baptist College 70-61. After the Fillies jump out to a 25-13 lead in the first half,  the Fillies struggled offensively and was never able to...  Read More »

December 2, 2014

View All »

Recent Sports Scores

  • Saturday, October 18

    Volleyball

    Panola 3 - Trinity Valley CC 1

  • Wednesday, September 10

    Volleyball

    Panola 3 - Lamar State 0

  • Wednesday, September 3

    Volleyball

    Panola 3 - Paris College* 1

  • Saturday, August 30

    Volleyball

    Panola 3 - Western Texas 0

  • Saturday, August 30

    Volleyball

    Panola 3 - Eastfield 0

Upcoming Games

Mens Basketball vs. San Jac
Sat, Jan 03 4:00pmCarthage,TX
Mens Basketball vs. Jacksonville
Wed, Jan 07 7:30pmJacksonville,TX
Mens Basketball vs. Lee
Sat, Jan 10 6:00pmCarthage,Tx
Mens Basketball vs. TVCC
Wed, Jan 14 7:30pmCarthage,TX
Mens Basketball vs. Paris
Sat, Jan 17 4:00pmParis,TX
Mens Basketball vs. BYE
Wed, Jan 21 TBATBA
Mens Basketball vs. Kilgore College
Sat, Jan 24 4:00pmCarthage,TX

Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Bauer directs community choirs in Schubert Mass

Bauer directs community choirs in Schubert Mass

Pony Express Staff

The Panola College Chorale joined with the Carthage High School Choir and community singers to present Schubert Mass in G on Thursday, Nov. 13, at Central Baptist Church. Sandra...  Read More »

November 17, 2014

View All »

Facebook Feed